Printed from TheShul.net
ב"ה

Email Archive

The New Shul E-Torah: Celebrate Shavuot!
(Sent on Fri, May 7 2021)
View
There are no words...
(Sent on Fri, Apr 30 2021)
View
Schawarma and more! THIS Friday
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View
The New Shul E-Torah: The Great Jewish Family Festival
(Sent on Fri, Apr 23 2021)
View
The Great Jewish Family Festival 2021!
(Sent on Thu, Apr 22 2021)
View
The New Shul E-Torah: Circumcision does not make sense
(Sent on Fri, Apr 16 2021)
View
The New Shul E-Torah: Jewish Art Calendar
(Sent on Fri, Apr 9 2021)
View
Passover: What, How, Why, Recipes & More
(Sent on Fri, Mar 26 2021)
View
Last Chance & THANK YOU!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 22 2021)
View
The New Shul E-Torah: Lights. Camera. Action!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 19 2021)
View
See you Sunday! It's going to be AWESOME!!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 19 2021)
View
FLASH SALE - Freedom Detroit for only $36! Tonight Only!
(Sent on Wed, Mar 17 2021)
View
Sell your Chametz and get your Matza
(Sent on Mon, Mar 15 2021)
View
The New Shul E-Torah: G-d depends on Us
(Sent on Fri, Mar 12 2021)
View
18 days to the Seder - 3 tips to get into the spirit safely
(Sent on Mon, Mar 8 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Experience the Freedom
(Sent on Fri, Mar 5 2021)
View
FREEDOM: A Passover Drive-thru Experience! Promo Code Included
(Sent on Thu, Mar 4 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Haman's miscalculation
(Sent on Fri, Feb 19 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Purim Events Galore!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2021)
View
Pre-Purim FUN for the whole family-limited spots!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2021)
View