Printed fromTheShul.net
ב"ה

Email Archive

Sell your Chametz and get your Matza
(Sent on Mon, Mar 15 2021)
View
The New Shul E-Torah: G-d depends on Us
(Sent on Fri, Mar 12 2021)
View
18 days to the Seder - 3 tips to get into the spirit safely
(Sent on Mon, Mar 8 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Experience the Freedom
(Sent on Fri, Mar 5 2021)
View
FREEDOM: A Passover Drive-thru Experience! Promo Code Included
(Sent on Thu, Mar 4 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Haman's miscalculation
(Sent on Fri, Feb 19 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Purim Events Galore!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2021)
View
Pre-Purim FUN for the whole family-limited spots!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2021)
View
Happening Now! International Conference of Chabad Women Emissaries Virtual Gala
(Sent on Sun, Feb 7 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Regards from the (Virtual) Conference!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 5 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Man is like a Tree
(Sent on Fri, Jan 29 2021)
View
Blessed is the True Judge
(Sent on Thu, Jan 28 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: 70 Years - G-d's Army
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2021)
View
6:30pm this eve
(Sent on Wed, Jan 20 2021)
View
From Rapper To Rabbi - THIS Wednesday
(Sent on Mon, Jan 18 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Focus on the Positive
(Sent on Fri, Jan 15 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Save the Date for Tu BiShvat Story Walk
(Sent on Fri, Jan 8 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Shabbat in a Bag from 2020
(Sent on Fri, Jan 1 2021)
View
The Shul E-Torah: The fast day that leads into Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Dec 25 2020)
View
The Shul E-Torah: *This* is Chanukah
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2020)
View