Printed fromTheShul.net
ב"ה

Email Archive

Houston, we have no problem
(Sent on Fri, Nov 5 2021)
View
Mazel Tov! Baby Rapoport's Bris Tomorrow
(Sent on Tue, Nov 2 2021)
View
Personal regards from the largest family reunion!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 29 2021)
View
For the women, by the women
(Sent on Fri, Oct 22 2021)
View
Waiting for the stragglers
(Sent on Fri, Oct 15 2021)
View
Do you ever feel anxious? Stressed? Afraid?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 8 2021)
View
What would you do if you weren't afraid?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 1 2021)
View
Simchat Torah Outdoor Celebration
(Sent on Mon, Sep 27 2021)
View
Sukkot & Simchat Torah at The Shul. Schedule inside
(Sent on Mon, Sep 20 2021)
View
CORRECTED TIME FOR KOL NIDREI - Have an easy fast! Services schedule inside
(Sent on Wed, Sep 15 2021)
View
Have an easy fast! Services schedule inside
(Sent on Wed, Sep 15 2021)
View
9/11/01 - 9/11/21
(Sent on Fri, Sep 10 2021)
View
What to expect at Shofar in the Park
(Sent on Mon, Sep 6 2021)
View
High Holiday Services with Meaning & Melody - Schedule inside
(Sent on Mon, Sep 6 2021)
View
So many options... Which ones are you coming to?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 3 2021)
View
Camp Video and Lost & Found
(Sent on Sun, Aug 29 2021)
View
Wacky Sock and Water Day Tomorrow!
(Sent on Tue, Aug 24 2021)
View
Picture Day tomorrow and Bonus Trip to DEFY on Tuesday!
(Sent on Sun, Aug 22 2021)
View
Reminder: Waterpark and Pre-Shabbat Palooza Tomorrow!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 19 2021)
View
What's the Pre-Shabbat Palooza?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 13 2021)
View