Printed from TheShul.net

Email Archive

State of Michigan Celebrates the Rebbe's Birthday
(Sent on Tue, Apr 16 2019)
View
Everything you need to know about Passover
(Sent on Mon, Apr 15 2019)
View
Last Chance to Sell your Chametz - it's free and takes 30 seconds!
(Sent on Sun, Apr 14 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: The Great Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
Pesach Camp in just over a week!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
Dismissal Info for today & Next week's schedule
(Sent on Sun, Apr 7 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: 3 Torahs for the 3rd time!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Pesach Camp!
(Sent on Mon, Apr 1 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: All About Food
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Thank You for an Amazing Purim!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Never Forget! - A Purim Lesson
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2019)
View
Blessed is the True Judge
(Sent on Sun, Mar 10 2019)
View
The Need for Transparency
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Purim Palooza
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
Last Chance to Save 20% on Summer Camp!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Gearing up for Purim!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 21 2019)
View
Less than 2 Weeks to Save BIG on Summer Camp!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 17 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: 60 Days of Joy!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 15 2019)
View
Important Info for our Hebrew School Super-Heroes
(Sent on Wed, Feb 13 2019)
View
The Shul E-Torah: Double the Joy!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View