Printed fromTheShul.net
ב"ה

Email Archive

Only a few days left to RSVP! Join the entire community of Detroit at Menorah in the D
(Sent on Thu, Dec 15 2022)
View
Only a few days left! Join the entire community of Detroit at Menorah in the D
(Sent on Wed, Dec 14 2022)
View
Only a few days left! Join the entire community of Detroit at Menorah in the D
(Sent on Wed, Dec 14 2022)
View
Lamplighter Kit Pick-up/Zoom Link for Menorah in the D
(Sent on Mon, Dec 12 2022)
View
Chanukah and Winter Camp are around the corner!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 9 2022)
View
Winter Trip Camp
(Sent on Mon, Dec 5 2022)
View
🚨***Giveaway Alert!***🚨
(Sent on Fri, Dec 2 2022)
View
Only a few seats left at Jewish Heritage Night at the Detroit Pistons!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 1 2022)
View
Celebrate the 1st Night of Chanukah at Menorah in the D!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 1 2022)
View
Celebrate the 1st Night of Chanukah at Menorah in the D!
(Sent on Wed, Nov 30 2022)
View
The Non-Kosher Melting Pot
(Sent on Fri, Nov 25 2022)
View
Join us for Jewish Heritage Night at the Pistons game!
(Sent on Tue, Nov 15 2022)
View
Can you attain perfection?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 11 2022)
View
Don't keep it to yourself
(Sent on Fri, Nov 4 2022)
View
Blessed is the True Judge
(Sent on Mon, Oct 31 2022)
View
You can be Abraham
(Sent on Fri, Oct 28 2022)
View
Tomorrow! Bris of our Dear Son
(Sent on Wed, Oct 26 2022)
View
A New Beginning
(Sent on Fri, Oct 21 2022)
View
From one celebration to the next... Chag Sameach!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 14 2022)
View
No one wants to miss Simchat Torah at The Shul! Fun for the whole family!
(Sent on Thu, Oct 13 2022)
View