Printed fromTheShul.net
ב"ה

Email Archive

Purim Gift Exchange 2023: Simpler Than Ever Before!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 13 2023)
View
Starts in less than 1 hour!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 12 2023)
View
We've Got Lots in Store! First event in less than 1 hour!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 12 2023)
View
Regards from the International Conference of Chabad Women Emissaries!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 10 2023)
View
Give the Gift of a Smile with the Purim Gift Exchange
(Sent on Thu, Feb 9 2023)
View
Wax Candles, Fruit Pizzas, Mid-Winter Camp and more!
(Sent on Tue, Jan 24 2023)
View
ONLY 1 SPOT LEFT for 20% off Summer Camp for first 20 campers registered!!
(Sent on Sat, Jan 21 2023)
View
Fanning the Fire Within
(Sent on Fri, Jan 20 2023)
View
Only a few spots left!
(Sent on Wed, Jan 18 2023)
View
You don't want to miss this!
(Sent on Mon, Jan 16 2023)
View
A Shabbat Experience for you AND your kids!
(Sent on Mon, Jan 9 2023)
View
20% off Summer Camp for FIRST 20 CAMPERS REGISTERED!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 8 2023)
View
A Shabbat of Inspiration and Personal Growth
(Sent on Fri, Jan 6 2023)
View
Important Details & Waivers for Winter Camp
(Sent on Thu, Dec 29 2022)
View
Important Details & Waivers for Winter Camp
(Sent on Tue, Dec 27 2022)
View
Important Details & Waivers for Winter Camp
(Sent on Mon, Dec 26 2022)
View
What's next after Menorah in the D?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 23 2022)
View
Last Chance to sign up for Winter Camp!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 21 2022)
View
Chinese Dinner and Movie Night! RSVP due TOMORROW
(Sent on Wed, Dec 21 2022)
View
All you need to know about Menorah in the D
(Sent on Sat, Dec 17 2022)
View